## **HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR**

## PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 27 JUNE 2025

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
4	After No. 3 & 5	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
5	At 02:30 PM (THROUGH V.C.)	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Pranay Verma Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
6	Subject to Spl. DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
7	At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl. DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
8	Subject to Spl. DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
9	At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl. DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
			•

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual.